Latest Products http://www.elyontradersllp.com Latest Products 17-06-26 en-us http://www.elyontradersllp.com Spices http://www.elyontradersllp.com/spices.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sangrila Plantations is a well-renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Spices. Our company makes available a wide array of premium quality Spices to our clients in all over the world. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.elyontradersllp.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Spices Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seed is also known Piper Nigrum. We are a well-renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Black Pepper Seeds. We offer a wide variety of high graded Black Pepper Seeds. Cinnamon Stick http://www.elyontradersllp.com/cinnamon-stick.htm Spices Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cinnamon Stick is added to the food for flavor and fragrance. The taste of Cinnamon Stick is a bit strong. We offer a high quality Cinnamon Stick to our clients in all over the world. Clove http://www.elyontradersllp.com/clove.htm Spices Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clove, also known as Syzyglum Aromaticum, is a form of spice. Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Clove. We offer a wide array of high quality Clove to our clients. We manufacture and then pack the Clove in supreme quality packaging. Green Cardamom http://www.elyontradersllp.com/green-cardamom.htm Spices Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elettaria Cardamomum is another name of Green Cardamom. Fragrance and flavor are the traits of Green Cardamom. Green Cardamom is made available by our company. Nutmeg http://www.elyontradersllp.com/nutmeg.htm Spices Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg is also known as Myristica Fragarans. Nutmeg is largely used as medicine in its pulverized form and oil form. The company offers a large range of Nutmeg in high grade packaging. Turmeric Fingers http://www.elyontradersllp.com/turmeric-fingers.htm Spices Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is one of the prime Spices of the world. It is widely used as a flavoring and coloring spice in numerous culinary preparations. We hold expertise in offering premium Turmeric Fingers. Fresh Vegetables http://www.elyontradersllp.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Vegetables from India. Buyers can purchase from us Fresh Ginger and Fresh Chilli as per the requirement. We grow and cultivate these vegetables using organic methods only. Fresh Chilli http://www.elyontradersllp.com/fresh-chilli.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Both red and green varieties of Fresh Chilli are available. We hold expertise in offering Fresh Chilli that is organically grown and cultivated. Our Fresh Chilli is complete free from rot, decay or infestations. Fresh Ginger http://www.elyontradersllp.com/fresh-ginger.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Fresh Ginger. Our experts organically grown and cultivate Fresh Ginger under controlled conditions. Ginger is a great source of potassium, magnesium, copper, manganese and vitamin B6. Fresh Coconut http://www.elyontradersllp.com/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Coconut based in India. We organically grow and cultivate coconut under the supervision of experts. Fresh Coconut is widely reckoned for its cooling properties making it ideal for consumption in summer season to beat the heat. Coconut Oil http://www.elyontradersllp.com/coconut-oil.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Coconut Oil in the purest form. We extract Coconut Oil from selected coconuts at our sophisticated production unit. It is then processed with utmost care under the supervision of experts. Ready To Eat Frozen Products http://www.elyontradersllp.com/ready-to-eat-frozen-products.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ready To Eat Frozen Products from Kerala, India. Samosa, Unniyappam, Sukhiyan, Tapioca Chips and Chapati are different Ready To Eat Frozen Products that we offer.